Ahhh wifi, why must you hate me?

September 27, 2011 Amber

My wifi apparently doesn’t want me to blog.  I can go on FaceBook and Crochetville, Crochetpatterncentral and my email… but can I get on to my blog?  Nope.  It’s decided to be nice today though, so I won’t keep bashing it incase it changes its mind lol.

I’ve been busy the last few weeks….

I joined a swap at the ‘Ville… shawl/wrap swap.  My partner is so nice and we have alot in common.  I am really enjoying being her as a partner.  I finished her shawl last week and after washing and blocking, I absolutely LOVE it!  I will have to make myself one.

My niece has recently found a love for Hello Kitty so I have been making her a HK doll.  I have always liked HK, but looking at pics of her and designing the doll have made me love her.  I am done with the doll part, I just need to finish the dress.. which I will do as soon as I get my swap package sent out.  The pattern will be posted as soon as I am done… providing my wifi continues to play nice.

I started to proof my Old Fashioned Bear pattern and hope to be able to post that soon as well.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
